EVENT

Free Webinar

By Taproot Foundation

Taproot-logo-wordpress-01

Taproot+, the free online marketplace for pro bono service, has matched over 1,500 nonprofits with skilled volunteers to develop key messages and evaluation metrics, optimize Salesforce, design key marketing collateral, update human resources policies and procedures, and much more! Whether you’re a US-registered nonprofit leader or a business professional looking to donate your time and skills, join this webinar to learn how to get started on the Taproot+ platform. Access to the webinar and to the platform are free.

Thursday, October 27 12:30 PM PT / 2:30 PM CT / 3:30 PM ET

Visit: Taprootplus.org

Contact: pr@taprootfoundation.org

 

October 27, 2016
New York, NY, United States

© 2017 Pro Bono Week. All rights reserved.

Back to top